"Good Morning Texas" has been released today, featuring mix and master by Beau Hill (Alice Cooper, Winger, Ratt and more), and backing vocals by Alessandro Del Vecchio (Edge of Forever, Hardline, Voodoo Circle).
The song is now available in streaming and digital download, and will be part of the "Spacepirates" vinyl edition, out april 2017.
Check out the official Lyric Video of the song, realized by Stefano Mastronicola.



Brand new song "Good Morning Texas" out now!