January 27th Rain will release the brand new song "Good Morning Texas", recorded at Fear Studios, Mixed and Mastered by Beau Hill (Alice Cooper, Winger, Ratt and more), featuring the amazing voice of Alessandro Del Vecchio  (Edge of Forever, Hardline, Voodoo Circle).

The song will be available for streaming and digital download and will be part, as a bonus track, of the forthcoming Vinyl Edition of the album "Spcepirates", out april 2017 and soon preorderable at www.auralwebstore.com.

A teaser for the official lyric video, that will be out January 27th, is now online at the following link



January 27th Rain will release the new song