Rain are proud to announce to be part of a great KISS compilation dedicated to the memory of ALEX RUFFINI.
Available for the purchase through digital download from December 22, 2020 More than 80 bands, featuring members of: WARRIOR SOUL - ADAM BOMB - JIRO OKABE - CAT - ELECTRIC FRANKENSTEIN - HEY THIEVES - WHITESNAKE - DOKKEN - TIMORIA - EXTREMA - RAW POWER - DHAMM - MODENA CITY RAMBLERS - GANG, ...and more.
All the money raised will go the charity fund created by Alex.
For info, digital download code and your donation please write to: cancerdrugsandrockandroll@gmail.com.
Promo-Video By: Hipe Design Art Graphics www.hipe.design

Rain to be part of a Kiss compilation