“A New Tomorrow”, the long awaited following of 2016 “Spacepirates”, will be released on september 23rd, and is already available for pre-save at this link


The album is produced by Giuseppe Bassi, recorded and mixed by Giuseppe Bassi @ Fear Studios (IT), mastered by Dan Korneff @ Sonic Debris Studio (NY), additional arrangements and programming by Giuseppe Bassi, cover and graphics by Umberto Stagni (Pasta Volante).

Here the tracklist:

1. A New Tomorrow

2. Down in Hell

3. New Sin

4. Double Game

5. Master of Lovers

6. Never Alone

7. Loveself

8. All You Can Hate

9. Peace Sells

10. Evil Me

11. Revolver